Dr. Joe Leader
Chief Executive Officer
leader@apex.aero
Lauren Costello
Executive Director
lcostello@apex.aero
Russ Lemieux
Chief Operating Officer
RLemieux@apex.aero
Robin Applebaum
Director, Marketing & Communications
rapplebaum@apex.aero
Steven Basart
Asia Project Manager
sbasart@apex.aero
Nicole Blackshear
Manager, TECH
nblackshear@apex.aero
Jeannie Buissereth
Manager, Marketing & Communications
jbuissereth@apex.aero
Michelle Hall
Membership Services Coordinator
mhall@apex.aero
Dorianne Kaboya
Manager, Marketing & Communications
dkaboya@apex.aero
Haroon Qureshi
Manager, Programs & Services
hqureshi@apex.aero
Desiray Young
Director, Sales
dyoung@apex.aero
Jean Xu
Asia Project Coordinator
jxu@apex.aero

APEX Media Staff

Al St. Germain
Publisher
al.stgermain@spafax.com
Maryann Simson
Director
maryann.simson@apexmedia.aero
Angelica Geisse
Graphic Designer
Justin Mulfati
Editorial Assistant
Felipe Batista Nunes
Production Manager
Kristina Velan
Digital Editor
Nicolas Venturelli
Art Director
Your company's APEX membership has expired. Renew Now