Dr. Joe Leader
Chief Executive Officer
leader@apex.aero
Lauren Costello
Executive Director
lcostello@apex.aero
Russ Lemieux
Chief Operating Officer
RLemieux@apex.aero
Robin Applebaum
Director, Marketing & Communications
rapplebaum@apex.aero
Steven Basart
Asia Project Manager
sbasart@apex.aero
Daniel Chase
Sales Director
dchase@apex.aero
Alyson Corey
Manager, Meetings & Expositions
acorey@apex.aero
Nick Gasteiger
Manager, Marketing & Communications
NGasteiger@apex.aero
Melanie Goff
Manager, Programs and Services
mgoff@apex.aero
Alan Goodin
Senior Sales Manager
agoodin@apex.aero
Michelle Hall
Membership Services Coordinator
mhall@apex.aero
Stephen O’Connor
Commercial Director
steve@sales.apex.aero
Hannah Perkins
Membership Services Coordinator
hperkins@apex.aero
Adam Robertson
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
ARobertson@apex.aero
Rachel Schuster
Programs & Services Coordinator
rschuster@apex.aero
Stephanie Taylor
Editor, APEX Daily Experience
stephanie@news.apex.aero
Megan Testen
Membership Services Coordinator
mtesten@apex.aero
Jean Xu
Asia Project Coordinator
jxu@apex.aero