Dr. Joe Leader
Chief Executive Officer
leader@apex.aero
Lauren Costello
Executive Director
lcostello@apex.aero
Molly Alton Mullins
Chief Operating Officer
mmullins@apex.aero
Robin Applebaum
Strategic Communications Director
rapplebaum@apex.aero
Daniel Chase
Sales Director
dchase@apex.aero
Kim Chhabria
Membership, Marketing & Sales Director
kchhabria@apex.aero
Deb Ferbrache
Meetings Manager
dferbrache@apex.aero
Alan Goodin
Senior Sales Manager
agoodin@apex.aero
Charles Hageman
VP Airlines
chageman@vp.apex.aero
Michelle Hall
Membership Services Coordinator
mhall@apex.aero
Angie Jaramillo
Marketing & Communications Manager
ajaramillo@apex.aero
Kristi Johnson
Programs & Exhibits Manager
kjohnson@apex.aero
Abigail Langford
Sales Coordinator
alangford@apex.aero
Steve O’Connor
Commercial Director
steve@sales.apex.aero
Adam Robertson
Marketing & Communications Senior Manager
ARobertson@apex.aero
Megan Testen
Membership Services Manager
mtesten@apex.aero
Courtney Truelove
General Manager
ctruelove@apex.aero