Dr. Joe Leader
Chief Executive Officer
leader@apex.aero
Lauren Costello
Executive Director
lcostello@apex.aero
Russ Lemieux
Chief Operating Officer
RLemieux@apex.aero
Robin Applebaum
Director, Marketing & Communications
rapplebaum@apex.aero
Steven Basart
Asia Project Manager
sbasart@apex.aero
Nicole Blackshear
Manager, TECH
nblackshear@apex.aero
Jeannie Buissereth
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
jbuissereth@apex.aero
Daniel Chase
Sales Director
dchase@apex.aero
Alyson Corey
Manager, Meetings & Expositions
acorey@apex.aero
Alan Goodin
Sales Senior Manager
agoodin@apex.aero
Michelle Hall
Membership Services Coordinator
mhall@apex.aero
Stephen O’Connor
Director, Digital Sales
steve@sales.apex.aero
Hannah Perkins
Membership Services Coordinator
hperkins@apex.aero
Haroon Qureshi
Awards Data Manager
hqureshi@apex.aero
Adam Robertson
Manager, Marketing & Communications
ARobertson@apex.aero
Stephanie Taylor
Editor, APEX Daily Experience
stephanie@news.apex.aero
Jean Xu
Asia Project Coordinator
jxu@apex.aero